Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 11.50.38 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 8.24.44 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 8.30.50 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 3.41.03 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 3.38.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 3.52.11 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-15 at 8.16.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 8.23.23 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-30 at 4.02.06 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 3.47.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 8.23.59 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-06 at 7.53.15 AM.png


Metropolitan News-Enterprise

"Chang is, in our view, by far the worthiest candidate for this seat, and we endorse her strongly."

Southern California News Group:
Daily Breeze (Torrance)
Los Angeles Daily News
Pasadena Star News
Whittier Daily News

The Press-Telegram (Long Beach)
San Gabriel Valley Tribune
Inland Valley Daily Bulletin

Public Officials

Jackie Lacey, Former District Attorney
Steve Cooley, Former District Attorney
Gil Garcetti, Former District Attorney
Jimmy Gomez, U.S. Representative, CA 34th District
Maxine Waters, U.S. Representative, CA 43rd District
Richard Polanco, CA Assemblymember and Former CA Senator
Al Muratsuchi, CA Assemblymember
Tina McKinnor, CA Assemblymember
Mike Fong, CA Assemblymember
Bea Dieringer, Mayor of Rolling Hills
Michael Cacciotti, Mayor of South Pasadena
Ruth Low, Mayor of Diamond Bar
Ray Dunton, Mayor of Bellflower
Henry Lo, Mayor of Monterey Park
Bill Brand, Mayor of Redondo Beach
Tony Ding, Mayor of San Gabriel
Polly Low, Mayor of Rosemead
Allen Wu, Mayor of Walnut
Steve Tye, Councilmember of Diamond Bar

Nancy Lyons, Councilmember of Diamond Bar
Hans Liang, Councilmember of Monterey Park
Eric Alegria, Councilmember of Rancho Palos Verdes
Paul Krekorian, Councilmember of Los Angeles
Paul Koretz, Councilmember of Los Angeles
Rene Trevino, Councilmember of Artesia
Carina Rivera, Councilmember of San Gabriel
James Bozajian, Councilmember of Calabasas
John Wu, Councilmember of San Gabriel
Ross J. Maza, Councilmember of Alhambra
Adele Andrade-Statdler, Councilmember of Alhambra
Katherine Lee, Councilmember of Alhambra
Yvonne Yiu, Councilmember of Monterey Park
Peter Chan, Councilmember of Monterey Park
Lynda Johnson, Councilmember of Cerritos
Velveth Schmitz, Councilmember of Rolling Hills Estates
Connie Sullivan, 66th Assembly District Delegation Chair LACDP
Trisha Murakawa, Trustee, El Camino Community College

Betty Lin Peterson, Former Mayor of Palos Verdes
Richard Phillips, School Board Member, Palos Verdes Unified School District


Los Angeles Association of Deputy District Attorneys (ADDA)
National Asian Pacific Islander Prosecutors Association (NAPIPA)
Mexican American Bar Association (MABA)
I-Chinese American Political Action Committee (IAPAC)
Beach Cities Democratic Club
San Pedro Democratic Club
Crime Survivors PAC
Stand Up LA Moms

Los Angeles Police Protective League (LAPPL)
Palos Verdes Police Officers Association (PVPOA)
Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs (ALADS)
Professional Peace Officers Association (PPOA)
Long Beach Police Officers Association
Gardena Police Officers Association
Inglewood Police Officers Association 
Manhattan Beach Police Officers Association

Los Angeles Superior Court

Hon. Efrain Aceves, Judge
Hon. Lucy Armendariz, Judge
Hon. Mark Arnold, Judge
Hon. James Bianco, Judge
Hon. Cathryn Brougham, Judge
Hon. David Brougham, Judge
Hon. Sean Coen, Judge
Hon. Lisa Coen, Judge
Hon. Debra A. Cole, Judge
Hon. Debra Cole-Hall, Judge
Hon. Alfred Coletta, Judge
Hon. Pat Connolly, Judge
Hon. Shannon Cooley, Judge
Hon. Andrew Cooper, Judge
Hon. Troy Davis, Judge
Hon. Gregory Dohi, Judge
Hon. Carol Elswick, Judge
Hon. Kristin Escalante, Judge
Hon. Alison Estrada, Judge
Hon. Christopher Frisco, Judge
Hon. David Gelfound, Judge
Hon. Christian Gullon, Judge
Hon. Randy Hammock, Judge


Hon. Mark Hanasono, Judge

Hon. Eric Harmon, Judge

Hon. Steven Ipson, Commissioner

Hon. Roger Ito, Judge

Hon. Craig Karlan, Judge

Hon. Warren Kato, Judge

Hon. Kelly Kelley, Judge

Hon. Karla Kerlin, Judge

Hon. Mark Kim, Judge

Hon. Andrew Kim, Judge

Hon. Lana Kim, Judge

Hon. Esther Kim, Judge

Hon. Laura Laesecke, Judge

Hon. Terrance Lewis, Judge

Hon. George Lomeli, Judge

Hon. Ana Luna, Judge

Hon. Darrell Mavis, Judge

Hon. Craig Mitchell, Judge

Hon. Jared Moses, Judge

Hon. Ricardo Ocampo, Judge

Hon. Sam Ohta, Judge

Hon. Benny Osorio, Judge (Ret.)

Hon. Joseph Porras, Judge

Hon. Julian Recana, Judge

Hon. David Reinert, Judge

Hon. Olivia Rosales, Judge

Hon. Thomas Rubinson, Judge

Hon. Raul Sahagun, Judge

Hon. Valerie Salkin, Judge

Hon. Alan Schneider, Judge

Hon. Norm Shapiro, Judge

Hon. Michael Shultz, Judge

Hon. Kathryn Solorzano, Judge

Hon. David Sotelo, Judge

Hon. Emily Spear, Judge

Hon. Kevin Stennis, Judge

Hon. David Stuart, Judge

Hon. Teresa Sullivan, Judge

Hon. Linda Sun, Judge

Hon. Patricia J. Titus, Judge

Hon. Susan Townsend, Judge

Hon. Pamela Tamu Usher, Judge

Hon. Lillian Vega Jacobs, Judge

Hon. David Walgren, Judge

Hon. John Weller, Judge

Hon. Geanene Yriarte, Judge

Hon. Hayden Zacky, Judge